HISTORIC SECURITY COUNCIL

Agenda: The Situation in South East Asia with Special Emphasis on Nuclear Proliferation

(NOTE: this is a double delegate committee)

COUNTRY	SCHOOL
Permanent Members	
1. China, People's Republic of	Scindia School, Gwalior
2. France	Rajmata Krishna Kumari Public School, Jodhpur
3. Russian Federation	The Doon School
4. United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	Mayo College Girls' School, Ajmer
5. United States of America	Mayo College, Ajmer
Non-Permanent Members	
6. Argentina	Jayshree Periwal International School, Jaipur
7. Australia	Welham Boys' School, Dehradun
8. Bahrain	Mayo College, Ajmer
9. Bangladesh	Neerja Modi School
10. Canada	Maharaja S <mark>awai Ma</mark> n S <mark>i</mark> ngh School, Jaipur
11. Islamic Republic of Iran	Modern School, Vasant Vihar
12. Japan	Yadavendra Public School, Patiala
13. Portugal	Jayshree Periwal International School, Jaipur
14. Republic of Korea	Daly College, Indore
15. South Africa	Maharani Gayatri Devi School, Jaipur
Observer Nations	
16. India	Welham Boys' School, Dehradun
17. Pakistan	Bhavan Vidyalaya, Chandigarh
18. Democratic People's Republic of Korea	The Doon School
19. Israel	Cathedral and John Connon School
20. Germany	Pathways World School, Aravalli
21. Sri Lanka	Mody School
22. Afghanistan	Cathedral and John Connon School
23. Azerbaijan	Kasiga School
24. Spain	GEMS Our Own Indian School, Dubai
25. Denmark	Mussoorie International School